I’d Rather Take Coffee Mug

£9.99

This mug makes a brilliant gift for coffee lovers and features a relatable quote about coffee from the classic book, Little Women.

“I’d rather take coffee than compliments just now.”

Not only is it a great coffee lover gift, it’s a great book lover gift too. Perfect for fans of Little Women! There’s nothing better than an afternoon on the sofa with your favourite book and a delicious mug of coffee.

Bold and simple, this mug was designed by our wonderful creative team and individually hand pressed at our studio.

You can also add a packet of delicious artisan ground roasted coffee from Pure Roasters

Category: Tags: , , ,
Description

Description

Mug